Home About SASAC News Update Policies, Laws & Regulations Chinese Version
Home >  >  Links >

General Office of the State Council

Ministries and Commissions directly under the State Council

 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ministry of National Defence National Development and Reform Commission Ministry of EducationMinistry of Science and Technology Ministry of Industry and Information Technology State Ethnic Affairs Commission Ministry of Public Security Ministry of State Security Ministry of Supervision Ministry of Civil Affairs Ministry of Justice Ministry of Finance Ministry of Personnel Ministry of Labor and Social Security Ministry of Land and Resources Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development Ministry of Railways Ministry of Transport Ministry of Environment Protection Ministry of Agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Ministry of Culture Ministry of Health National Population and Family Planning Commission People's Bank of China State Auditing Office

 Special Commission Directly under State Council

 State Administration For Industry and Commerce General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine State Environmental Protection Administration General Administration of Civil Aviation of China State Administration of Radio, Film and Television General Administration of Sport General Administration of Sport State Forestry Administration State Administration of Work Safety National Tourism Administration Counsellors' Office of the State Council Government Offices Administration of the State Council

 Offices under the State Council

 Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council Legislative Affairs Office of the State Council Research Office of the State Council

 Institutions Directly under the State Council

 Xinhua News Agency Chinese Academy of SciencesChinese Academy of Social Sciences National School of Administration China Meteorological Administration China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC) China Insurance Regulatory Commission (CIRC) State Electricity Regulatory Commission National Council for Social Security Fund

 State Bureaux Administrated by Ministries and Commissions

 State Bureau for Letters and Calls State Grain Administration State Tobacco Monopoly Bureau Administration State Bureau of Foreign Experts Affairs State Oceanic Administration State Bureau of Surveying and Mapping State Post Bureau State Cultural Relics Bureau State Administration of Chinese Traditional Medicine National Natural Science Foundation



No. 26, Xidajie, Xuanwumen, Xicheng District, Beijing, 100053 Tel: 86-10-63192000 Email: iecc@sasac.gov.cn